my classmates – Wolfgang Fueter

After a break with reflections, another fine guy from TPW: Wolfgang.

It’s a swiss guy, who took some fine pictures of a piano player, and created a warm and intimate story.

I stress his swiss birth because I was rude with him at a dinner in TPW monastery (another consequence of drinking too wine?): he was a gentleman, only a smile.

So, I became his personal waiter in order to make him forgive my behaviour (with insufficent result, I think :-)).

Here some photos…

20070820-wolfgang-at-work-bw.jpg

At work, before the afternoon critique.

20070820-wolfgang-final-show-bw.jpg

Final show night: the same problem for all of us, wine!

Leave a Reply

