my classmates – Manuela Brunner & Priscilla Pedone

This is the last post about my classmates.

I’d like to end with two girls: Manuela and Priscilla.

I loved the picture story shot by Priscilla: above all, the “dancing shadow” and the weird gestures of the actors (?).

I loved Manuela’s mildness and her will to stop working in a office and to make a twist in her life: become a photographer…

I need the same twist (and strength)!!!

Here some pictures…

20080826-manu-priscilla.jpg

Manuela and Priscilla outside a bar in Pienza.

20080826-manuela.jpg

Night of the final show: what a smile!

Leave a Reply

